Good morning!  It was an exciting night at my house.  My family saw two bears walk across my front yard!  I hope you all had a fun, and peaceful evening!  The children are going to continue with some rainforest animal research.  They are going to complete this in either pebblego or wordbook.  That information is all located in Seesaw, and on our webpage.  There is a list of animals for them to choose from.  They are going to also do a little more work with fractions.  I have posted a fraction lesson, of myself, but this is information that they will get from the posted lesson, as well.  I just thought it might be helpful for the kids to hear it one more time.

I sent out an email yesterday, with a Zoom meeting notice for Friday!  I also had some updates regarding the reading celebration!  Keep the videos of the posters coming!

 

I hope you all have a terrific day!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *