2nd Grade Conferences

It has been so wonderful to meet with so many of you, to chat and share your second grader’s progress – so far this year.  I’m looking forward to meeting with a few more of you, very soon!   Thank you for taking the time to meet with me!  If you have any questions or concerns that you think of, forgot to ask, or need clarification of, after we meet (or at any time throughout the year), please do not hesitate to contact me!  I am grateful for the opportunity to teach your children, and am always happy to share what we are doing in the classroom.  If you have not signed up for a conference, and would like to, you can still use the sign-up genius link, or you can always contact me directly!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *